Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Stations in Bhabanipur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Bhabanipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Polling Booth No.Polling Booth NameTotal ElectorsVillage/town
1782 No. Karebari L.P. School284Karebari
21533 No. Bhuyapara L.P. School669Bhuyapara
3314 No. Kumguri L.P. School626Kumguri
4314 No. Kumguri L.P. School683Kumguri
5Rupahi High School 588Rupahi
6Rupahi High School 463Rupahi
7113Goshaibhitha L.P. School286Goshaibhitha
81809 No. Ghoramara Gudi Topoban L.P. School356GhoramaraGudiTopoban
9Bar Majr.Abari High School 586Bar Majr.Abari
10Bar Majr.Abari High School 696Bar Majr.Abari
11228 No.Bar Majr.Abari L.P. School564Bar Majr.Abari
1263 No Hachara L.P. School 565Hachara
1363 No Hachara L.P. School 506Hachara
14603 No. Palchiguri L.P. School894Palchiguri
15Kamalabari L.P. School850Kamalabari
16920 No Udyaguri L.P. School742Udyaguri
171134 No. Aohata L.P. School359Aohata
18556 No Salbari L.P. School797Salbari
191027 No. Panpara L.P. School 328Panpara
201027 No. Panpara L.P. School 299Panpara
212 No Madhapur L.P. School568Madhapur
222 No Madhapur L.P. School564Madhapur
2393/Pakgriguri L.P. School 713Pakgriguri
2493/Pakgriguri L.P. School 641Pakgriguri
25Dhumarpathar L.P. School612Dhumarpathar
26153Dakshin Dhumarpathar L.P. School600 Dakshin Dhumarpathar
27903 No Silapatni L.P. School386Silapatni
28478 No Baghmara Girls L.P. School666Baghmara
2997Pakalagi L.P. School545Pakalagi
30Baitamari L.P. School785Baitamari
31Changlimari L.P. School672Changlimari
321047 No Saru Gati L.P. School 662 Saru Gati
331047 No Saru Gati L.P. School 502 Saru Gati
34678 No. Maslabari L.P. School478Maslabari
35919 No. Saraniya L.P. School639Saraniya
361458 No Tangabari L.P. School744Tangabari
3730Karnachara L.P. School885Karnachara
38Katalmurighat High School724Katalmurighat
39828 No Halangabari L.P. School899Halangabari
401538 No. Madhya Halangabari L.P. School541 Madhya Halangabari
4173 No Gati L.P. School 1022Gati
4273 No Gati L.P. School 583Gati
431330 No Sanpairabari L.P. School662Sanpairabari
44689 No. Amratari L.P. School 1138Amratari
45Kalmatipathar L.P. School549Kalmatipathar
46689 No.Amratari L.P. School 929Amratari
471693 No Janata L.P. School1064Janata
4875 No Patla L.P. School685Patla
49Dolajani Jr.Basic School 763Dolajani
50Dolajani Jr.Basic School 749Dolajani
5120 Saudarvitha L.P. School 645Saudarvitha
5220 Saudarvitha L.P. School 667Saudarvitha
5349 No.Hudukhatal.P. School 524Hudukhata
5449 No.Hudukhata L.P. School 565Hudukhata
55283 No Dumuriguri L.P. School787Dumuriguri
56Bhalaguri L.P. School505Bhalaguri
57Uttar Bartari L.P. School492Uttar Bartari
58Lesra Sarkari L.P. School390Lesra Sarkari
59360 No.Ujan Barbari L.P. School980Ujan Barbari
60Janata M.E. School1060Janata M.E. School
61295 No Bartari L.P. School 529Bartari
62295 No Bartari L.P. School 515Bartari
63Kardaiguri Hs School 575Kardaiguri
64Kardoiguri Senior Mv School505Kardoiguri
65Kardaiguri Hs School 645Kardaiguri
66Dhemchapathar L.P. School591Dhemchapathar
67Laogaon M.E School485Laogaon
68228 No. Hakartup L.P. School550Hakartup
69Bagulapara L.P. School533Bagulapara
70234 No. Sialmari L.P. School925Sialmari
71121 Dalimorbhitha L.P. School599Dalimorbhitha
72Singimari L.P. School423Singimari
73849 No. Odalguri L.P. School810Odalguri
74Puthimari M.E. School 972Puthimari
75Puthimari M.E. School 932Puthimari
76Gomura Bhabananda Bairagi Mv School 928Gomura Bhabananda Bairagi
77Gomura Bhabananda Bairagi Mv School 798Gomura Bhabananda Bairagi
78245 No.Chamta Boghpur L.P. School651Chamta Boghpur
79472 No. Ulubari L.P. School902 Ulubari
8015Chauliabari L.P. School 556Chauliabari
8115Chauliabari L.P. School 590Chauliabari
82Chauliabori High School817Chauliabori
83469 No. Pub Kardaiguri L.P. School409 Pub Kardaiguri
8495Pachim Kardaiguri L.P. School721 Pachim Kardaiguri
85Cheki L.P. School926Cheki
86Bangti L.P. School686Bangti
87Hathinapur High School 611Hathinapur
88Hathinapur High School 716Hathinapur
8942M.E.Dhikuchi L.P. School810M.E.Dhikuchi
90439 No. Barvitha L.P. School 702Barvitha
91439 No. Barvitha L.P. School 692Barvitha
92Dolarpathar L.P. School 678Dolarpathar
93Dolarpathar L.P. School 661Dolarpathar
94Katahbari L.P. School808Katahbari
95889 No. Denatari L.P. School893Denatari
961522 No. Karekhowa L.P. School756Karekhowa
97829 No. Batua L.P. School 709Batua
98829 No. Batua L.P. School 750Batua
9930 No.Bhalaguri L.P. School720Bhalaguri
10030 No.Bhalaguri L.P. School596Bhalaguri
101309 No Puranbhabanipur L.P. School 432Puranbhabanipur
102309 No Puranbhabanipur L.P. School 807Puranbhabanipur
103Sarupeta Town Girls High School 639Sarupeta Town
104Sarupeta Town Girls High School 600Sarupeta Town
105Sarupeta High School 884Sarupeta
106Sarupeta High School587Sarupeta
107454 No.Barbari L.P. School632Barbari
108876 No Barbari L.P. School592 Barbari
109454 No.Barbari L.P. School622Barbari
110Bagemari Girls L.P. School615Bagemari
111386 No. Gerupara L.P. School1040Gerupara
112Pata Anchalaik High Madrassa809Pata Anchalaik
113Pata Anchalik High MadrassaN.APata Anchalik
115484 No.Rowmari L.P. School 975Rowmari
116Dhupal.P.Ara L.P. School 646Dhupal.P.Ara
117Dhupal.P.Ara L.P. School 601Dhupal.P.Ara
118109 No. Mazgaon L.P. School 569Mazgaon
119109 No. Mazgaon L.P. School 581Mazgaon
1201298 No Mazgaon Girls L.P.School1176Mazgaon
1211196 No.Anandapur L.P. School943Anandapur
122Anandapur M.E. Madrassa929Anandapur
123Purbalowasur L.P. School643Purbalowasur
124Adp Girls L.P. School610Adp
125Haripur L.P. School 992Haripur
126Haripur L.P. School 783Haripur
127202 No. Kalbari L.P. School 605Kalbari
128202 No. Kalbari L.P. School 687Kalbari
129263 No Banglipara L.P. School839Banglipara
13072 No. Kahara L.P. School 783Kahara
13172 No Kahara L.P. School 711Kahara
13290Kaharapathar L.P. School502Kaharapathar
133Kurobaha L.P. School886Kurobaha
1341253 No. Tangla Joawaharlal Nehru L.P. School367 Tangla Joawaharlal Nehru
135331 Natun Tangla L.P. School 825 Natun Tangla
136331 Natun Tangla L.P. School 861 Natun Tangla
1371226 No. Tangla L.P. School 771Tangla
1381226 No. Tangla L.P. School 743Tangla
139666 No. Katla L.P. School 1221Katla
140666 No. Katla L.P. School 1128Katla
1411277 No.Pub Madhapur L.P. School 549Pub Madhapur
1421277 No.Pub Madhapur L.P. School 590Pub Madhapur
143Bhabanipur Hs School894Bhabanipur
144Bhabanipur Girls High School644Bhabanipur
145198 No.Nakuchi L.P. School 619Nakuchi
146198 No.Nakuchi L.P. School 669Nakuchi
147Hatipota L.P. School531Hatipota
148Karagari Datirbori Hs School 737Karagari Datirbori
149Karagari Datirbori Hs School 712Karagari Datirbori
150375 No.Burigaon L.P. School582Burigaon
1511197 No. Karagari Tunguriapara L.P. School960 Karagari Tunguriapara
152Karagaripathar L.P. School579Karagaripathar
153339 No.Dakshinhati L.P. School 456Dakshinhati
15464Dangarpar L.P. School467Dangarpar
155339 No.Dakshinhati L.P. School 1103Dakshinhati
156Namati L.P. School486Namati
157Tapa M.E. School 513Tapa
158Tapa M.E. School 468Tapa
159Dairabari L.P. School339Dairabari
160292No. Golia L.P. School794Golia
161Gathiapara L.P. School322Gathiapara
16222Sukmanah L.P. School 701Sukmanah
16322Sukmanah L.P. School 710Sukmanah
164725 No.Pubsukmanah L.P. School805Pubsukmanah
1651873 No. Sukmanah Munchipara L.P. School689 Sukmanah Munchipara
166Porabharal L.P. School 789Porabharal
167Porabharal L.P. School 812Porabharal

Last Updated on April 02, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit