Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Teok (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Teok Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Teok assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011102TeokGENMembar GogoiMINC48117Hemanta Kalita M AGP 17784
2006102TeokGENMembar GogoiMINC39219Renupama Rajkhowa F AGP 34787
2001102TeokGENMember GogoiMINC34462Renupama Rajkhowa F AGP 18628
1996102TeokGENRenupoma Rajkhowa F AGP32304Membor Gogoi M INC 26764
1991102TeokGENRenu Poma RajkhowaF AGP15773Membar Gogoi M INC 14223
1985102TeokGENLalit Chandra RajkhowaMIND37235Dibya Lata Gogoi F INC 11025
1983102TeokGENTilok GogoiMINC1253Umesh Sarma M IND 88
1978102TeokGENDevananda BoaraMJNP12502Bijoy Krishna Handique M INC 10157
1972104TeokGENDulal Chandra KhoundMCPI13748Ilok Gogoi M INC 11770
1967104TeokGENT. GogoiMINC8219S.N. Bharali M IND 4445
196287TeokGENTilok GogoiMINC9570Sonaram Chutia M PSP 5329
195776TeokGENHarinarayan BaruaMINC10880Sonaram Chutia M PSP 5324
195178TeokGENHarinarayan BaruahMINC13046Sonaram Chutia M SP 5497

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…