Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Tamulpur (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tamulpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tamulpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201158TamulpurGENEmmanuel MosaharyMBOPF44017Chandi Basumatary M INC 39409
200658TamulpurGENChandi BasumataryMIND37131Padum Bahadur Chauhan M AGP 33781
200158TamulpurGENBiswajit DaimaryMIND56017Padum Chauhan M INC 39163
199658TamulpurGENDerhagra Mochahari MIND27770Ramesh Mazumdar M AGP 20089
199158TamulpurGENDerhagra MushaMIND19920Ramesh Mazumdar M AGP 12057
198558TamulpurGENBhaben NarjiMIND20401Maneswar Boro M PTC 13289
198358TamulpurGENPadam Bahadur ChouhanMINC12566Abiram Boro M PTC 7293
197858TamulpurGENPadam Bahadur ChouhanMJNP12960Maneswar Boro M IND 12674
197266Tamulpur(ST)Ambarish Ch LahariMINC20241Maneswar Baro M IND 12562
196766Tamulpur(ST)M. BoroMIND11442D. Basumatari M INC 10128
196258Tamulpur(ST)Haladhar UzirMPSP8371Baikuntha Nath Das M INC 7993

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…