Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sipajhar (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sipajhar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sipajhar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201166SipajharGENBinanda Kumar SaikiaMINC51927Dr. Zoii Nath Sarmah M IND 43181
200666SipajharGENBinanda Kumar SaikiaMINC51851Zoii Nath Sarmah M AGP 48622
200166SipajharGENDr. Zoii Nath SarmahMAGP45978Binanda Kumar Saikia M INC 45764
199666SipajharGENZoii Nath Sarmah MAGP42877Madhab Rajbangshi M INC 37877
199166SipajharGENZoii Nath SarmahMAGP35971Madhab Rajbangshi M JD 22166
198566SipajharGENZoli Nath SarmaMIND48091Madhab Rajbongshi M JNP 9675
197866SipajharGENMadhab RajbanshiMJNP16661Lokeswar Nath M IND 7253

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…