Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sidli (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sidli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sidli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201131Sidli(ST)Chandan BrahmaMBOPF68127Maoti Brahma Hazowary M IND 31246
200631Sidli(ST)Chandan BrahmaMIND57156Louis Islary M IND 51503
200131Sidli(ST)Matindra BasumataryMIND82876Andrias Hajoary M PDF 16550
199631Sidli(ST)Andrias Hajoary MIND28365Chino Basumatary M IND 24968
199131Sidli(ST)Khiren BorgoyaryMIND77024Louis Islary M INC 12829
198531Sidli(ST)Janendra BasumataryMPTC31371Luis Islary M INC 20507
198331Sidli(ST)Luis IslariMINC18516Subhas Basumatary M IND 12448
197831Sidli(ST)Panchanan BrahmaMPTC28280Uttam Brahma M INC 23639
197240Sidli(ST)Uttam BrahmaMINC20692Charan Narzary M PTC 17731
196740Sidli(ST)U. BrahmaMINC11055B.N.B. Patgiri M IND 8283
196236Sidli(ST)Rupnath BrahmaMINC9625Birendra Narayan Brahma Patgiri M IND 5702

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…