Track your constituency

Rangapara (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rangapara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rangapara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202174RangaparaGENKrishna Kamal TantiMBJP70172Abhijit Hazarika M INC 47827
201674RangaparaGENPallab Lochan DasMBJP51597Bahimananda Tanti M INC 28606
201174RangaparaGENBhimananda TantiMINC40364Niranjan Nath M BJP 16838
200674RangaparaGENAbhijit HazarikaMBJP31664Bhimananda Tanti M INC 31065
200174RangaparaGENBhima TantiMINC40043Rishilal Upadhyaya M BJP 17464
199674RangaparaGENBhimananda Tanti MINC32555Dhaniram Khosla M CPM 18450
199174RangaparaGENGolok RajbanshiMINC30516Dhaniram Khosla M CPM 12903
198574RangaparaGENGolok RajbanshiMINC17084Dhaniram Khosla M CPM 9677
198374RangaparaGENGolok RajbanshiMINC10920Dhaniram Khosla M CPM 4553
197874RangaparaGENGolok RajbanshiMINC16100Dhani Ram Khosla M CPM 10302

Last Updated on August 07, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit