Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Raha (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201182Raha(SC)Pijush HazarikaMINC56430Guneswar Das M AIUDF 38447
200682Raha(SC)Guneswar DasMAUDF32972Dr. Ananda Ram Baruah M INC 32585
200182Raha(SC)Dr. Ananda Ram BaruahMINC47700Umesh Das M BJP 32972
199682Raha(SC)Gahin Ch. Das MAGP40254Ananda Ram Baruah M INC 30224
199182Raha(SC)Gahin Chandra DasMAGP31137Jagdish Das M INC 25023
198582Raha(SC)Umesh Chandra DasMIND39109Nani Gopal Sarkar M IND 20924
198382Raha(SC)Lakhi Prasad HazarikaMINC9555Jagadish Das M ICS 426
197882Raha(SC)Baliram DasMJNP24415Jagadish Das M INC 11521
197285RahaGENGunendra Nath PanditMINC16810Bali Ram Das M SOP 9364
196785RahaGENS.C. GoswamiMINC9388B. Das M PSP 7250
196276Raha(SC)Mahedra Nath HazarikaMINC16921Bali Ram Das M PSP 10663

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…