Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Patharkandi (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patharkandi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patharkandi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
20112PatharkandiGENMonilal GowalaMINC44986Kartik Sena Sinha M AIUDF 41762
20062PatharkandiGENKartik Sena SinhaMBJP37220K.M. Baharul Islam M AUDF 34640
20012PatharkandiGENMonilal GowalaMINC46443Sukhendu Sekhar Dutta M BJP 20178
19962PatharkandiGENSukhendu Shekhar Dutta MBJP20618Moni Lal Gowala M INC 19823
19912PatharkandiGENMadhusudan TewariMBJP25157Main Uddin Ahmed M IND 21105
19852PatharkandiGENMonilal GowalaMINC29695Naba Rajkumar M IND 17016
19832PatharkandiGENMian UdddinMIND13174Mrinal Kanti Dasgupta M CPI 11642
19782PatharkandiGENFakrul IslamMIND12515Atul Chandra Chakravorty M IND 7030
19725PatharkandiGENBiswanath UpadhyayMINC17126Mahabubur Rob Choudhury M IND 11836
19675PatharkandiGENM.R. KandoMIND15220B.N. Modkerjee M INC 12848
19625Patharkandi(SC)Ramdeb MalahMINC17652Gopesh Namasudra M CPI 9234
19574Patharkandi(SC)Biswanath UpadhyayaMIND28965Baidyanath Mookherjee M INC 22466
19574Patharkandi(SC)Gopesh NamasudraMCPI22768Hara Mohan Roy M INC 19850

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…