Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Naoboicha (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naoboicha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naoboicha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011110NaoboichaGENSanjay Raj SubbaMINC33946Mamun Imadadul Haque Chowdhury M AIUDF 27288
2006110NaoboichaGENSanjay Raj SubbaMIND44869Sultan Sadik M INC 41027
2001110NaoboichaGENSultan SadikMIND29813Moniram Pathari M AGP 22105
1998By PollsNaoboichaGENMoniram Pathori MAGP33959Simon Tirkey M IND 22131
1996110NaoboichaGENMani Kr. Subba MINC23800Nurul Haque Chowdhury M IND 16649
1991110NaoboichaGENMoni Kumar SubbaMINC34130Sarbeswar Borah M AGP 9868
1985110NaoboichaGENJagot HazarikaMIND22334Afazuddin Ahmed M INC 18256
1983110NaoboichaGENAfazuddin AhmedMINC3532Opal Hazarika M IND 247
1978110NaoboichaGENAfazuddin AhmedMIND12897Sarat Kumar Chelleng M JNP 8107
1972112Naoboicha(SC)Lila Kanta DasMINC21419Chandra Kumar Borah M IND 5853
1967112Naoboicha(SC)B. HazarikaMIND14217L.K. Das M INC 8500

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…