Track your constituency
Live News

Majuli (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Majuli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Majuli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202199Majuli(ST)Sarbananda SonowalMBJP71436Rajib Lochan Pegu M INC 28244
201699Majuli(ST)Sarbananda SonowalMBJP49602Rajib Lochan Pegu M INC 30679
201199Majuli(ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC39655Padmeswar Doley M IND 23691
200699Majuli(ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC36773Padmeswar Doley M IND 24280
200199Majuli(ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC22608Padmeswar Doley M IND 20208
2000By PollsMajuli(ST) Jogeswar Doley MAGP22989Rajib Lochan Pegu M INC 17495
199699Majuli(ST)Karuna Dutta MAGP17934Padmeshwar Doley M INC 12726
199199Majuli(ST)Padmeswar DoleyMAGP17497Padmadhar Pegu M IND 16293
198599Majuli(ST)Padmeswar DeleyMIND35065Padmadhar Pegu M INC 14276
197899Majuli(ST)Chakbhal KagyangMJNP23681Mal Chandra Pegu M INC 12561
197299Majuli(ST)Mal Chandna PeguMINC13188Mohidhar Pegu M IND 12929
196799Majuli(ST)M. PeguMIND10518I. Pegu M INC 8554
196286Majuli(ST)Malchandra PeguMINC8917Mohidhar Pegoo M IND 5177

Last Updated on August 07, 2021