Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jonai (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jonai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jonai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011114Jonai(ST)Pradan BaruahMINC97326Bhuban Pegu M IND 77816
2006114Jonai(ST)Bhubon PeguMIND79117Pradan Baruah M INC 64249
2001114Jonai(ST)Pradan BoruahMINC55116Bhubon Pegu M IND 38954
1996114Jonai(ST)Pradan Boruah MAGP32148Ranoj Pegu M IND 25865
1991114Jonai(ST)Gomeswar PeguMINC20908Bijoy Pegu M URC 12333
1985114Jonai(ST)Phani Ram TayengMIND23930Mandeswar Kumbang M INC 13083
1983114Jonai(ST)Puspadhar PeguMINC3659Umakanta Morang M PTC 2154
1978114Jonai(ST)Romesh Mohan KouliMJNP15051Puspedhar Pegu M INC 14002
196220Jonai(ST)Enowell PohshnaMHLC10762Kistobin Rymbai M IND 4537
195722Jonai(ST)Larsingh KhyriemMIND6349Kistobin Rymbai M INC 4336
195118JonaiGENU. Kistobinu RymbaiMIND6443Larsingh Khyriem M IND 4424

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…