Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Howraghat (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Howraghat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Howraghat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202118Howraghat(ST)Dorsingh RongangMBJP57927Sanjeeb Teron M INC 26244
201618Howraghat(ST)Roy Ram ElglengMBJP43378Khorsing Engti M INC 36987
201118Howraghat(ST)Khorsing EngtiMINC43014Chomang Kro M IND 33279
200618Howraghat(ST)Khor Sing EngtiMINC27302Rabi Kumar Phangcho M CPI(ML) 15064
200118Howraghat(ST)Dharamsing TeronMASDC(U)27058Rabi Kumar Phangcho M ASDC(P) 20825
199618Howraghat(ST)Chandra Kanta Terang MASDC31833Brojen Langthasa M IND 15303
199118Howraghat(ST)Babu RongpiMADC31323Khorsing Engti M IND 11123
198518Howraghat(ST)Khorsing EngtiMIND13275Dorsing Terong M INC 9199
198318Howraghat(ST)Dorsingh TerangMINC10226Resulo Hemre Rengma M IND 6825
197818Howraghat(ST)Barelong TerangMJNP16656Dorsing Terang M INC 12514
197220Howraghat(ST)Chatrasing TeronMINC20119Bareling Terang M IND 6438
196720Howraghat(ST)C.S. TeronMINC12876B. Terang M IND 5271

Last Updated on August 06, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit