Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Gossaigaon (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gossaigaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gossaigaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202128GossaigaonGENMajendra NarzaryMBOPF70407Somnath Narzary M UPPL 60064
201628GossaigaonGENMajendra NarzaryMBOPF45517Ravi sankar Kasireddy M AIUDF 39476
201128GossaigaonGENMajendra NarzaryMBOPF47543Khairul Alam Miah M AIUDF 26598
200628GossaigaonGENMajendra NarzaryMIND24921Sanjoy Marandi M IND 20704
200128GossaigaonGENMethias TuduMINC61504Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Brahma M IND 40337
199628GossaigaonGENRajendra Mushahary MAGP26466Mathias Tudu M INC 19418
199128GossaigaonGENTajendra NarzaryMIND59309Mithias Tudu M INC 20970
198528GossaigaonGENMithias TuduMINC21548Helen Murmu F IND 7826
198328GossaigaonGENMithias TuduMINC16141Samsul Haque M ICS 8570
197828GossaigaonGENMathias TuduMINC14562Mathias Marandi M JNP 9371
197237GossaigaonGENMathias TuruMINC22242Mathias Marandi M IND 5739
196737GossaigaonGENM. TuduMINC19326R. Narjaree M IND 8174
196235GossaigaonGENMathius TuduMIND7350Panchanan Medhi M INC 4532
195736GossaigaonGENMathias TuduMIND8631Sarat Chandra Sinha M INC 8202
195136GossaigaonGENJatindra Narayan DasMINC5276Narendra Brahma M IND 4985

Last Updated on August 06, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit