Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Dholai (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dholai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dholai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202111Dholai(SC)Parimal SukhabaidyaMBJP82568Kamakhya Prasad Mala F INC 62176
201611Dholai(SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP68694Girindra Mallik M INC 41857
201111Dholai(SC)Girindra MallikMINC52734Parimal Suklabaidya M BJP 38364
200611Dholai(SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP35919Kamakhya Prasad Mala M IND 22929
200111Dholai(SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP26284Kamakhya Prasad Mala M IND 22930
199611Dholai(SC)Girindra Mallik MINC27032Kamakshya Prasad Mala M AGP 23947
199111Dholai(SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP32678Kamakhya Prasad Mala M AGP 16366
198511Dholai(SC)Digendra PurkayasthaMINC20410Kamakhya Prasad Malaho M IND 20003
198311Dholai(SC)Sisir Ranjan DasMINC19571Mani Charan Panika M IND 8484
197811Dholai(SC)Sisir Ranjan DasMINC(I)12127Subita Das F JNP 7585
197213Dholai(SC)D. C. PurkayasthaMINC20392Sure H. Chandra Choudhury M IND 4737
1970By PollsDholai(SC)S.P.BaindyaMNCJ17968S.C.Chowdhury M SUC 13384
196713Dholai(SC)J.M. BarbhuiyaMIND11150H.K. Dusad M INC 10121

Last Updated on August 05, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit