Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bokakhat (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bokakhat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bokakhat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201193BokakhatGENArun PhukanMINC32020Jiten Gogoi M IND 30291
200693BokakhatGENJiten GogoiMIND27356Bhupendra Nath Bhuyan M INC 27038
200193BokakhatGENJiten GogoiMIND33595Bhupendra Nath Bhuyan M INC 25650
199693BokakhatGENBhupendra Nath Bhuyan MINC21558Bhadreswar Tanti M AGP 20179
199193BokakhatGENBhupen BhuyanMINC24263Bhagirath Karan M AGP 8658
198593BokakhatGENBalobhadra TamulyMIND20985Bhupen Bhuyan M INC 16419
198393BokakhatGENDharmeshwar HazarikaMINC1418Tulsi Das M ICS 37
197893BokakhatGENChatra Gopal KarmakarMINC14691Jitendra Barua M JNP 12149
197295Bokakhat(SC)Tulsi DasMINC17070Bhupen Das M CPI 5815
196795Bokakhat(SC)L. DasMINC10873H. Narayan M CPI 6367
196281BokakhatGENNarendranath SarmaMINC9905Sagar Chandra Bora M PSP 2733

Last Updated on March 25, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…