Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bihpuria (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bihpuria Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bihpuria assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011109BihpuriaGENAmiyo BhuyanMBJP58979Bhupen Borha M INC 48801
2016109BihpuriaGENDebananda HazarikaMBJP66563Bhupen Borha M INC 40376
2011109BihpuriaGENBhupen Kumar BoraMINC45920Kesharam Bora M AGP 33764
2006109BihpuriaGENBhupen Kumar BorahMINC31061Kesharam Bora M AGP 30468
2001109BihpuriaGENPremadhar BoraMIND20944Borgoram Deuri M INC 19672
1996109BihpuriaGENKesharam Bora MAGP25913Borgaram Deori M INC 16179
1991109BihpuriaGENBorgaram DeoriMINC11973Kesharam Bora M AGP 9085
1985109BihpuriaGENKesharam BoraMIND32799Borgaram Deuri M IND 8108
1983109BihpuriaGENBorgoram DeoriMINC425Subheswar Phuken M CPI 11
1978109BihpuriaGENPremadhar BoraMIND7048Durgeswar Pathak M INC 6499
1972111BihpuriaGENPremadhq BoraMIND13917Purn Nanda Datta M INC 10765
1967111BihpuriaGENP. BoraMIND7669K. Barua M IND 7628
196293BihpuriaGENMohananda BoraMINC8152Premadhar Bora M IND 5237
195184BihpuriaGENSarveswar BoruwaMINC6717Debananda Dewri M IND 3880

Last Updated on August 04, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit