Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Batadroba (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Batadroba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Batadroba assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201184BatadrobaGENGautam BoraMINC40950Matiur Rahman M AIUDF 40819
200684BatadrobaGENGautam BoraMINC33661Mamoni Bora M AGP 22074
200184BatadrobaGENGautam BoraMINC35078Khagen Bordoloi M BJP 21762
199684BatadrobaGENDigen Chandra Borah MAGP41065Bishnu Prasad M INC 24790
199184BatadrobaGENGoutom BoraMINC22902Digen Chandra Bora M AGP 18207
198584BatadrobaGENDigen Chandra BorahMIND33312Mehmud Ali M IND 23033
198384BatadrobaGENKiran BorahMINC12612Abdul Hussain Mir M IND 2704
197884BatadrobaGENBaneswar SaikiaMRCI13073Tularam Bhuyan M CPI 8522

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…