Track your constituency

Barkhola (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barkhola Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barkhola assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202114BarkholaGENMisbahul LaskarM INC64433Amalemdu Das M BJP 57402
201614BarkholaGENKishor NathM BJP36482Misbahul Islam Laskar M IND 36440
201114BarkholaGENRumi NathF INC44824Misbahul Islam Laskar M IND 34189
200614BarkholaGENRumi NathF BJP28414Misbaul Islam Laskar M INC 25092
200114BarkholaGENMisbahul Islam LaskarMINC34530Trailakshya Bhusan Nath M BJP 31025
199614BarkholaGENMisbahul Islam Laskar MINC32934Nripendra Kr. Deb M BJP 20552
199114BarkholaGENAbdul Matin MazumdarMJD26964Nabendu Kumar Das M BJP 21806
198514BarkholaGENAltaf Hussain MazumdarMINC20670Sashanka Sekhar Nath M BJP 14497
198314BarkholaGENAltaf Hossain MazumdarMINC28489Prabhas Sen Majumdar M ICS 13398
197814BarkholaGENA.F.Golam OsmaniMJNP14753Bedoke Behari Das Laskar M IND 12918
195110BarkholaGENRaichand NathMINC7495Kamrul Islam Laskar M IND 6022

Last Updated on August 4, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit