Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Barkhetry (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barkhetry Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barkhetry assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
202160BarkhetryGENDiganta BarmanMINC85826Narayan Deka M BJP 81772
201660BarkhetryGENNarayan DekaMINC69223Diganta Barman M INC 60610
201160BarkhetryGENBhumidhar BarmanMINC53958Pulakesh Barua M AGP 47612
200660BarkhetryGENDr.Bhumidhar BarmanMINC55210Pulakesh Barua M TNGP 38001
200160BarkhetryGENBhumidhar BarmanMINC64748Pulakesh Barua M IND 28823
199660BarkhetryGENPulakesh Barua MAGP46928Bhumidhar Barman M INC 40166
199160BarkhetryGENBhumidhar BarmanMINC30243Pulakesh Barua M NAGP 28336
198560BarkhetryGENPulakesh BaruaMIND43590Sonabar Ali M IND 19213
198360BarkhetryGENSeikh Chand MahammadMINC7631Md Sonabar Ali M ICS 2977
197860BarkhetryGENSeikh Chand MahammadMJNP24717Ramesh Chandra Choudhury M INC 8782

Last Updated on August 04, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit