Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Barhampur (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barhampur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barhampur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201187BarhampurGENPrafulla Kumar MahantaMAGP55889Suresh Borah M INC 39933
200687BarhampurGENPrafulla Kumar MahantaMAGP(P)37579Chitralekha Phukan M INC 17878
200187BarhampurGENPrafulla Kumar MahantaMAGP38590Chitralekha Phukan F INC 33203
199687BarhampurGENPrafulla Kumar Mahanta MAGP48377Uma Phukan M INC 22033
199187BarhampurGENPrafulla Kumar MahantaMAGP31027Ramesh Chandra Phukan M INC 13694
198587BarhampurGENGirindra Kumar BaruahMIND41167Md. Nurul Iman M IND 9289
198387BarhampurGENRamesh PhukanMINC3370Kehoram Hazarika M CPI 378
197887BarhampurGENLakeshwar GohainMJNP19848Debendra Nath Bora M INC 8274
197289BarhampurGENKehoram HazarikaMCPI14230Rupram Sut M INC 13255

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…