Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Barama (Assam) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barama Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barama assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201162Barama(ST)Maneswar BrahmaMBOPF42692Rekha Rani Dasboro M AGP 24373
200662Barama(ST)Maneswar BrahmaMIND30615Paniram Rabha M INC 27912
200162Barama(ST)Paniram RabhaMINC34331Nageswar Choudhury M IND 26079
199662Barama(ST)Rekha Rani Das Boro F AGP28656Gangadhar Ramchiary M IND 18790
199162Barama(ST)Pani Ram RabhaMNAGP21927Rekha Rani Das Boro F AGP 19599
198562Barama(ST)Rekha Rani Das BoroF IND36434Alit Chandra Boro M PTC 21405
198362Barama(ST)Alit Chandra BoroMPTC8565Baikuntha Nath Das M INC 1364
197862Barama(ST)Baikuntha Nath DasMINC13377Alit Boro M PTC 12780
196765Barama(ST)S.N. DasMINC11913B.N. Das M IND 10010
196253Barama(ST)Surendra Nath DasMINC9015Birendra Kumar Das M PSP 4346

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…