Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Dwarka constituency

Narendra Modi's Dwarka Rally

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Dwarka Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Parduymn RajputBJPRZ-16-B/3 Gali No-2 Main Sagar Pur, New Delhi-110046
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Ravi Kumar SuryanAAPRz-175/74, Gali No.10, East Sagar Pur, New Delhi-110046

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 5, 2015