Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Yemmiganur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yemmiganur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yemmiganur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014263YemmiganurGENB.Jayanageswara ReddyMTDP84483K.Jagan Mohan ReddyMYSRC70122
2012Bye PollYemmiganurGENK.Chenna Kesava ReddyMYSRCP64155B.V. Mohan ReddyMTDP44052
2009263YemmiganurGENK.Chenna Kesava ReddyMINC53766B.V.Mohan ReddyMTDP51443
2004177YemmiganurGENK.Chenna Kesava ReddyMINC78586B.V.Mohan ReddyMTDP60213
1999177YemmiganurGENB. V. Mohan Reddy MTDP71827Kesava ReddyMINC55310
1994177YemmiganurGENB. V. Mohan Reddy MTDP58382K. Kesava ReddyMINC51009
1989177YemmiganurGENB. V. Mohan Reddy MTDP53046M.S. SivannaMINC48582
1985177YemmiganurGENB. V. Mohan Reddy MTDP53889Devendra GowdMINC24985
1983177YemmiganurGENVijaya Bhaskara Reddy Kotla MINC40928Abdul RazakMIND29392
1978177YemmiganurGENHanumantha ReddyMINC(I)30491Ramchandra ReddyMINC18484
1972177YemmiganurGENP. O. Sathyanarayana RajuMINC34777M. Y. SomappaMNCO19290
1967174YemmiganurGENP. O. Sathyanarayana RajuMINC24501Y. C. V. GowdMSWA17595
1962182YemmiganurGENY. C. Veerabhadra GowdMSWA15967K. Vijayabhaskara ReddyMINC14532
1955157YemmiganurGENSanjivayyaMINC34445Vijaya BhaskarareddiMINC27759

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…