Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vizianagaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vizianagaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vizianagaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014137VizianagaramGENGeetha MeesalaFTDP77320Kolagatla.VeerabhadhraswamyMYSRC61916
2009137VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathi Raju PusapatiMTDP52890Kolagatla Veerabhadra SwamyMINC49608
200420VizianagaramGENKolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy MIND47444Ashok Gajapathiraju PoosapatiMTDP46318
199920VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathi Raju PoosapatiMTDP59692Kolagatla Veera Bhadra SwamyMINC50261
199420VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathiraju Poosapati MTDP60893Veerabhadraswamy KolagatlaMINC39862
198920VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathi Raju Poosapati MTDP50224Veerabhadraswamy KolagatlaMINC40477
198520VizianagaramGENPusapata Ashok Gajapathi RajuMTDP49963Modili Srinivasa RaoMINC11994
198320VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathiraju Pusanati MIND53018Prasadula Rama KrishnaMINC12626
197820VizianagaramGENShree Ashok Gajapathi Raju Poosapati MJNP39914Appanadora AppasaniMINC13829
197221VizianagaramGENAppannadora AppasaniMINC34319Prakasarao AnavillaMBJS9417
196721VizianagaramGENV. RamraoMBJS31283B. S. R. MurtyMINC12924
196224VizianagaramGENBhattam SriramamurtyMINC35214Vobbillisetty Ramarao MJS4591
1957By PollsVizianagaramGENB. SriramamurtyMSOC Uncontested   
195520VizianagaramGENPusapati Viziarama GajapatirajuMPSP27404Bhaganagarapu Venkata Sanjeevarao MINC3284

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…