Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vinukonda (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vinukonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vinukonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014218VinukondaGENG. V.AanzaneyuluMTDP104321Dr.Nannapaneni SudhaFYSRC82914
2009218VinukondaGENGonuguntla Venkata Seeta RamanjaneyuluMTDP89961Narendra Nath ChebroluMINC65858
2004108VinukondaGENMakkena Mallikarjuna RaoMINC71979Gonuguntla LeelavathiFTDP64230
1999108VinukondaGENYallamanda Rao Veerapaneni MTDP61939Makkena MallikarjunaraoMINC61098
1994108VinukondaGENVeerapaneni Yellamanda Rao MIND57660Nannapaneni RajakumariFINC54356
1989108VinukondaGENNannapaaeni Raja KumariFINC47431Veerapaneni Yellamanda RaoMIND46301
1985108VinukondaGENGanginent Venkateswara RaoMCPI46994Venkata Narayana Rao ChandraMINC35118
1983108VinukondaGENGangieneni Venkateswara Rao MIND25754Venkateswarlu AvudariMINC25339
1978108VinukondaGENAvudari VenkateswarluMIND21781Gangineni Venkateswara RaoMIND19762
1972108VinukondaGENBhavanam JayapradhaMINC23968Venkata Sivaiah PulupulaMCPI18192
1967115VinukondaGENB. JayapradeFINC27975A. Venkateswarlu MSWA17748
1962114VinukondaGENPulupula VenkatasiviahMCPI17051Bhavanam JayapradhaFINC12987

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…