Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vijayawada West (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vijayawada West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vijayawada West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014198Vijayawada WestGENJaleel KhanMYSRC63180Velampalli Srinivasa RaoMBJP60072
2009198Vijayawada WestGENVelampalli Srinivasa RaoMPRAP51467Mallika BegumFINC43125
200477Vijayawada WestGENShaik Nasar Vali MCPI62365M.K..BaigMGEN35846
199977Vijayawada WestGENJaleel KhanMINC52837Nagul MeeraMTDP49729
199477Vijayawada WestGENKakarlapudi Subba Raju MCPI60369Baig M.K.MINC44393
198977Vijayawada WestGENBaig M.K. MINC63401Koraganji Chandrasekhara RaoMCPI45201
198577Vijayawada WestGENUppalapati Ramachandra RajuMCPI51249M. K. BaigMINC43948
198377Vijayawada WestGENJayaraju B. S.MIND35449Ramachandra Raju UppalapatiMCPI33911
197877Vijayawada WestGENPothina Chinna MINC(I)33587Mohammed ImthizuddinMJNP29198
197278Vijayawada WestGENAsib PashaMINC23972Potharaju Thammina MIND20007
196778Vijayawada WestGENChittiMINC26295P. TamminaMCPI23747

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…