Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Venkatagiri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Venkatagiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Venkatagiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014241VenkatagiriGENKurugondla RamakrishnaMTDP83669Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduMYSRC78034
2009241VenkatagiriGENKurugondla Rama KrishnaMTDP69731Nedurumalli RajyalakshmiFINC62965
2004134VenkatagiriGENNedurumalli Rajyalakshmi FINC57830Bhaskara Saikrishna Yachendra VMTDP51135
1999134VenkatagiriGENRajyalakshmi NedurumalliFINC48876Sarada ThadiparthiFTDP38158
1994134VenkatagiriGENRaja Vvrk. Yachendra Velugoti MTDP61324Janardhana Reddy NedurumalliMINC44328
1989134VenkatagiriGENNedurumalli Janardhan ReddyMINC62270Nallapa Reddy Chandra Sekhara ReddyMTDP43129
1985134VenkatagiriGENV. Bhaskara Saikrishna Yachendra MTDP55240Balakrishna Reddy PetluruMINC26418
1983134VenkatagiriGENChandrasekhara Reddy Nallareddi MIND40895Janardhana Reddy MedurumalliMINC37282
1978134VenkatagiriGENNallapareddi Sreenivasulu Reddy MINC(I)26696Padileti Venkataswamy ReddyMJNP26284
1972134Venkatagiri(SC)Orepalli VenkaiasubbaiahMINC33136Allan KrishnaiahMIND9092
1967131Venkatagiri(SC)O. VenkatasubbaiahMIND31193A. KrishnaiahMINC23197
1962133Venkatagiri(SC)Allam KrushnaihMINC24075Bandi ChandrasekharamMSWA16285
1956By PollsVenkatagiriGENA. KrishnayyaMINC Uncontested   
1955115VenkatagiriGENPadileti Venkataswami ReddiMINC45989Padileti Venkataswami Reddi MINC44159

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…