Live News
Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Vemuru (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vemuru (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vemuru (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014208Vemuru(SC)Ananda Babu NakkaMTDP77222Merugu. NagarjunaMYSRC75095
2009208Vemuru(SC)Ananda Babu NakkaMTDP55168Merugu NagarjunaMINC52938
200494VemuruGENSatishpaul RajMINC52756Alapati Rajendra PrasadMTDP43980
199994VemuruGENRajendra Prasad Alapati MTDP56523Alapati Dharma RaoMINC37576
199494VemuruGENRajendraprasad Alapati MTDP46226Alapati DharmaraoMINC36032
198994VemuruGENAlapati Dharma RaoMINC50779Venkata Rao YadlapatiMTDP40952
198594VemuruGENKidali VeraiahMTDP43098Prasada Rao P. L. VMINC34982
198394VemuruGENNadendla Bhaskara Rao MIND48268Yadkapati Venkat RaoMINC23623
197894VemuruGENYadalapati VenkatraoMINC(I)34624Veeraiah KodaliMJNP34118
197294VemuruGENYedlapati VenkatraoMSWA29692Lankapalli RaghavaiahMINC28395
196794VemuruGENV. YadlapatiMSWA35130V. Nannapaneni MINC30333
1965By PollsVemuruGENS.R.ChoudaryMINC21866Y.VenkataraoMSWA21378
196298VemuruGENKalluri ChandramouliMINC23264Yadlapati CenkatraoMSWA16245
195583VemuruGENKalluri ChandramouliMINC33137Gorikapudi Joseph MCPI15709

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit