Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Uravakonda (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Uravakonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Uravakonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014268UravakondaGENY. Visweswara ReddyMYSRC81042Payyavula KeshavMTDP78767
2009268UravakondaGENPayyavula KeshavMTDP64728Y Visweswara ReddyMINC64499
2004169UravakondaGENPayyavula Keshav MTDP55756Y.Visweswara ReddyMCPI(ML)(L)47501
1999169UravakondaGENYellareddy Gari Sivarama ReddyMINC54063Payyavula KeshavMTDP45562
1994169UravakondaGENKesanna MTDP50306Y. Sivarami ReddyMIND32615
1989169UravakondaGENV. Gopi Nath MINC52365Gurram NarayanappaMTDP35723
1985169UravakondaGENGurram Narayanappa MTDP38390V. GopinathMINC29014
1983169UravakondaGENBheema Reddy Y. MIND41826Rayala VemannaMINC26748
1978169UravakondaGENR.VemannaMINC(I)34344P.Venkata NarayanaMINC14357
1972169UravakondaGENBukkitla BasappaMIND22403VemannaMINC20240
1967166UravakondaGENC.V. GurramMINC19078S.S. Reddy MIND13687
1962176UravakondaGENGurram Chinna VenkannaMIND17744Darur PullaiahMIND13014

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit