Track your constituency

Live News

Unguturu (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Unguturu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Unguturu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014182UnguturuGENGanni VeeranjaneyuluMaleTDP82118Puppala Srinivasa Rao (Vasubabu)MaleYSRC73188
2009182UnguturuGENVatti Vasant KumarMINC52973Ganni Laxmi KantamMTDP46514
200468UnguturuGENVatti Vasant Kumar MINC77380Immanni RajeswariFTDP61661
199968UnguturuGENKondreddy ViswanadhamMTDP66566Chava Ramakrishna RaoMINC63264
199468UnguturuGENKondreddi Viswanatham MTDP69667Chava RamakrishnaraoMINC50805
198913UnguturuGENKimidi Kalavenkatarao MTDP49612Palavalasa RajasekharamMINC47375
198968UnguturuGENChava Ramakrushna Rao MINC68389Kantimani SrinivasaraoMTDP48285
198568UnguturuGENSrinivasarao KatamaniMTDP56934Lakshmana Sastry DaskkaMINC27415
198368UnguturuGENSrinivasa Rao KantamaniMIND53755Chintalapali Seeta Rama Chandra Vara Prasada Murty RajuMINC28575
197868UnguturuGENKadiyala Satyanarayana MINC(I)41547Maganti Bhupati RaoMJNP25175
197268UnguturuGENChentalapati S V S MrMINC Uncontested   
196768UnguturuGENC. S. C. V. M. RajuMINC31728V. R. P. SaradhiMIND27722

Last Updated on December 17, 2013