Track your constituency

Undi (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Undi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Undi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014179UndiGENV V Siva Rama Raju (Kalavapudi Siva)MaleTDP101530Pathapati SarrajuMaleYSRC65299
2009179UndiGENV V Siva Rama Raju (Kalavapudi Siva)MTDP68102Pathapati SarrajuMINC52354
200463UndiGENPathapati Sarraju MINC65666Kalidindi Ramachandra Raju (Abbayi Raju)MTDP46178
199963UndiGENKalidindi Ramachandra RajuMTDP47175Gokaraju RamarajuMINC32561
199463UndiGENKalidindi Ramachandra Raju MTDP52942Katari Prabhakara RaoMINC43734
198963UndiGENKalidindi Ramachjandra Raju MTDP52141Danduboyina PerayyaaMINC46858
198563UndiGENKalidindi Ramachandra RajuMTDP53216Balasubrahmanyam D. V.MINC24083
198363UndiGENKalidinge Ramachandra RajuMIND53944Gottamukkala Ramachandra RajuMINC20513
197863UndiGENGottumukkala Rama Chandraraju MINC(I)35560Yerra Narayana SwamyMINC23354
197263UndiGENDanduboyiwa PerazahMINC34375V Lakshmi Thimmaraju MIND29334
1970By PollsUndiGENK.A.GokarajuMIND43731SriramarajuMIND13308
196763UndiGENK. K. RaoMIND31659G. RangarajuMINC27262
196277UndiGENGokaraju RangarajuMINC32376Penmetsa Venkatalakshmi TimmarajuMIND26524
195565UndiGENGadiraju JagannadharajuMINC21670Gottumukkala VenkatarajuMCPI16147

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…