Track your constituency

Udayagiri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Udayagiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Udayagiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014242UdayagiriGENBollineni Venkata RamaraoMaleTDP85873Chandrasekhar Reddy MekapatiMaleYSRC82251
2012Bye PollUdayagiriGENM.C.S.ReddyMYSRCP75103B.V. Rama RaoMTD44505
2009242UdayagiriGENMekapati Chandra Sekhar ReddyMINC69352Kambam Vijaya Rami ReddyMTDP55870
2004124UdayagiriGENMekapati Chandrasekhar ReddyMINC55076Kambham Vijayarami ReddyMTDP32001
1999124UdayagiriGENKambham Vijayarami ReddyMTDP43995Chandrasekhara Reddy MekapatiMINC39220
1994124UdayagiriGENKambham Vijayarani Reddy MIND51712Janakiram MadalaMINC26793
1989124UdayagiriGENJanakiram MadalaMINC46556Kambham Vijayarami ReddyMTDP42794
1985124UdayagiriGENRajamohan Reddy MekapattiMINC34464Kumbham Vijayarami ReddyMIND18951
1983124UdayagiriGENVenkaiah Naidu Muppavarapu MBJP42694Mekapati Rajamohan ReddyMINC22194
1978124UdayagiriGENMuppavarapu Venkaiah NaiduMJNP33268Janakiram MadalaMINC(I)23608
1972124UdayagiriGENChenchuramaiah PonneboinaMINC30082Mada A ThimmaiahMSWA15868
1967119UdayagiriGENN. DhanenkulaMSWA29500R. C. KoviMINC19826
1962124UdayagiriGENP. Venkata ReddiMINC17128S. Papi Reddy MCPI10726
1955108UdayagiriGENSheik Moula SahebMINC8446Kotapati Guruswami Reddi MCPI7868

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…