Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Tuni (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuni Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tuni assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014154TuniGENDadisetti RajaMaleYSRC84755Yanamala KrishnuduMaleTDP66182
2009154TuniGENVenkata Krishnam Raju Sriraja VatsavayiMINC55386Yanamala RamakrishnuduMTDP46876
200445TuniGENRamakrishnudu Yanamala MTDP61794S.R.V.V. Krishnam RajuMINC58059
199945TuniGENYanamala RamakrishnuduMTDP52921Sri Raja Vatsavayi Venkata Krishnam RajuMIND48747
199445TuniGENYanamala Rama Krishnudu MTDP59250Maddala Venkata Chalapathi RaoMINC41457
198945TuniGENRamakrishnudu Yanamala MTDP51139Sri Raju Vatsavayi Krishnam Raju BahadurMINC48512
198545TuniGENYanamala RamakrishnuduMTDP50292M. N. Vijayalakshmi DeviFINC33988
198345TuniGENYanamala RamakrishnuduMIND48738Vijayalakashmidevi Mirza NallaparajuFINC27058
197845TuniGENVijayalakshmidevi Meerrja NallaparajuFINC37219Kongara Venkata Satya PrasadMINC(I)26567
197245TuniGENN VijayalakshmiMINC40521Bandaru Kannaiah Dora MIND17713
196745TuniGENV. V. KrishnamrajuMINC32920K. JanardhanaraoMPSP23776
196248TuniGENRaja V. V. Krishnamraju BahadurMINC23832Katha RadhakrishnamurtyMPSP15668
195541TuniGENRaja Vatsavaya Venkata Krishnamuraj BahadurMINC22088Inuganti Narayanarao MCPI12366

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…