Track your constituency

Live News

Tadepalligudem (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

INC Candidate List Delhi Elections 2020 Congress List of Candidates Delhi Election 2020

The Indian National Congress (INC) has released its first list of candidates on the 70 seats for Delhi Assembly Elections. The National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) will be going Read More…

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tadepalligudem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tadepalligudem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014181TadepalligudemGENPydikondala ManikyalaraoMaleBJP73339Thota Poorna Gopala SatyanarayanaMaleYSRC59266
2009181TadepalligudemGENEli Venkata Madhusudhanarao (Nani)MPRAP48747Kottu SatyanarayanaMINC45727
200467TadepalligudemGENKottu Satyanarayana MINC72477Kanaka Sundara Rao PasalaMTDP47544
199967TadepalligudemGENYarra NarayanaswamyMTDP60666Kottu SatyanarayanaMINC50175
199467TadepalligudemGENKanaka Sundararao Pasala MTDP57994Satyanarayana KottuMINC50061
198967TadepalligudemGENKanaka Sundara Rao Pasala MTDP54938Eli VaralaxmiFINC53342
1987By PollsTadepalligudemGENE.Varalakshmi(W)MINC42062K.S.R.Pasala(Bojji)MTDP42031
198567TadepalligudemGENYerra Narayana Swamy (Benarji)MTDP49900Eli VeralakshmiFIND29025
198367TadepalligudemGENAnjaneulu EliMIND61310Mylavarapu RajabhaskararaoMINC18616
197867TadepalligudemGENChintalapati Seeta Rama Chandra Vara Prasada Murty RajuMINC(I)39128Eli AnjaneyuluMINC31455
197267TadepalligudemGENEli AnjaneyuluMIND36604Kosuri KanakalakshmiMINC32404
196767TadepalligudemGENA. KrishnaraoMINC24129Y. Anjaneyulu MIND20529
196274TadepalligudemGENAlliuri Krishna RowMINC16847Gada RaghunayakuluMIND14712
195557TadepalligudemGENNamburi SrinivasaraoMINC43157Srimat Kilambi Venkata KrishnavataramMINC40412

Last Updated on December 17, 2013