Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Srungavarapukota (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Srungavarapukota Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Srungavarapukota assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014138SrungavarapukotaGENKolla Lalitha KumariFemaleTDP82142Rongali JagannadhamMaleYSRC53605
2009138SrungavarapukotaGENKolla Lalitha KumariFTDP40142Allu Kesava Venkata JoginaiduMINC36702
200428Srungavarapukota(ST)D. Kumbha Ravibabu MINC55224Hymavathi Devi SobhaFTDP49362
199928Srungavarapukota(ST)Hymavathi Devi SobhaFTDP46204Ganghadharaswami SettiMINC45526
199428Srungavarapukota(ST)Dukku Labudu Bariki MTDP57369Gangadhara Swamy SettiMINC38289
198928Srungavarapukota(ST)Dukku Labudu Bariki MTDP46719Ramchandra Rao SagiriMINC39973
198528Srungavarapukota(ST)Dukku LabudubarikiMTDP44358Gangannadora DuruMINC15973
198328Srungavarapukota(ST)Dukku Labudu Bariki MIND40788Ganganna Dora VannepuriMINC13603
197828Srungavarapukota(ST)Sanyasidora Duru MINC(I)21927Balaraju PujariMIND16564
197228SrungavarapukotaGENKakaralapudi V R S P RajuMINC36446Kolla Appala NaiduMIND22546
196728SrungavarapukotaGENA. KollaMIND18754K. V. S. PadmanabharajuMINC16182
196233Srungavarapukota(ST)Gujjala Dharam NaiduMINC11659Tumirelli RamuluMSWA2755
1960By PollsSrungavarapukotaGENG.D. NaiduMINC Uncontested   
195528SrungavarapukotaGENChaganti Venkata SomayajuluMPSP19771Gujjala Ramu NaiduMPSP18887

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…