Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Srisailam (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Srisailam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Srisailam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014254SrisailamGENBudda Raja Sekhara ReddyMaleYSRC74249Silpa Chakrapani ReddyMaleTDP69388
2009254SrisailamGENEarasu Prathap ReddyMINC49384Budda Rajasekhera ReddyMTDP45077

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit