Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sarvepalli (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sarvepalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sarvepalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014238SarvepalliGENKakani Govardhan ReddyMaleYSRC85744Chandramohan Reddy SomireddyMaleTDP80298
2009238SarvepalliGENAdala Prabhakar ReddyMINC73760Chandra Mohan Reddy SomireddyMTDP63476
2004131SarvepalliGENAdala Prabhakar ReddyMINC67783Chandra Mohan Reddy SomireddyMTDP60158
1999131SarvepalliGENChandra Mohana Reddy SomireddyMTDP61578Chittooru Venkata Sesha ReddyMINC45486
1994131SarvepalliGENChandra Mohan Reddy Somireddy MTDP68855C.V. SeshareddyMINC35080
1989131SarvepalliGENChitturu Venkata Seshareddy ReddyMINC54796Poondla Desaratharami ReddyMTDP41648
1985131SarvepalliGENEduru Ramakrishna Reddy MTDP50423Kotamreddy Vijaya KumarreddyMINC28857
1983131SarvepalliGENPechala Reddy Chenna Reddy MIND42918Venkata Sesha Reddy ChiittoorMINC27641
1978131SarvepalliGENChitturu Venkata Sesha Reddy MINC(I)43851Anam Baktavatsala ReddyMJNP21889
1972131Sarvepalli(SC)Mangalagiri NanadasMINC34613Swarna VemaiahMCPI11311
1967128Sarvepalli(SC)V. SwarnaMCPI24069S. R. Jogi MIND23803
1962135SarvepalliGENVemareddy VenkureddyMIND23441Vangallu Kodandarami Reddi MINC23355
1956By PollsSarvepalliGENV.K. ReddiMINC22835S.A. ReddiMIND15218
1955117SarvepalliGENBezwada Gopal ReddiMINC25582Koduru Balekota Reddi MCPI10942

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…