Track your constituency

Razole (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Razole (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Razole (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014164Razole(SC)Gollapalli Surya RaoMaleTDP66960Bonthu Rajeswara RaoMaleYSRC62277
2009164Razole(SC)Rapaka Vara Prasada RaoMINC52319Nalli Venkata Krishna MallikMPRAP46450
200458RazoleGENAlluri Krishnam Raju MINC68104Alluri Venkata Suryanarayana Raju (Pedababu)MTDP40086
199958RazoleGENAlluri Venkata Surya Narayana RajuMTDP49204Alluru KrishnamrajuMINC48626
199458RazoleGENAlluru Venkata Suryanarayana Raju MTDP48505Gangayya MangenaMINC41231
198958RazoleGENGangaiah Mangena MINC46413Alluru Venkata Surya Narayana RajuMTDP45802
198558RazoleGENA. V. Suryanarayana RajuMTDP47230Ponnada Hanumantha RaoMINC24167
198358RazoleGENAlluri Venkata Suryanarayana RajuMIND36674Rudraraju BhimarajuMINC22567
197858RazoleGENRudraraju Ramalingaraju MINC37992Sayyaparaju SeetharamarajuMINC(I)17652
197258RazoleGENBikkina GopalakrishnaraoMIND37921Rudraraju RamalingarajuMINC28959
196758RazoleGENG. R. NayinalaMINC17825S. BallaMIND13680
196260Razole(SC)Gaddem MahalakshmiMINC30460Bhupathi Narayanamurty MCPI22244
195551RazoleGENAlluru VenkararamarajuMCPI41515Akula Buliswamy MPP38599

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…