Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rayadurg (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rayadurg Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rayadurg assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014267RayadurgGENKalava SrinivasuluMaleTDP92344Kapu Ramachandra ReddyMaleYSRC90517
2012Bye PollRayadurgGENKapu Ramachandra ReddyMYSRCP79171D.R.GunapatiMTDP46695
2009267RayadurgGENKapu Ramachandra ReddyMINC76259Mettu Govinda ReddyMTDP62168
2004168RayadurgGENMettu Govinda Reddy MTDP66188Patil Venugopal ReddyMINC56083
1999168RayadurgGENP. Venugopala ReddyMINC59086Pujari JitendrappaMTDP49851
1994168RayadurgGENBandi Hulikuntappa MTDP62716Patil Venugopala ReddyMINC41983
1989168RayadurgGENP. Venugopal ReddyMINC47550Kata GovindappaMTDP41000
1985168RayadurgGENHuli Kuntaprao MINC41777U. LingareddyMJNP34588
1983168RayadurgGENP. Venngopal Reddy MIND26203Kata GovindappaMIND22822
1978168RayadurgGENK.B.ChennamllappaMINC(I)31591Uddihal MotappaMJNP26363
1972168RayadurgGENJ. ThippeswamyMINC37328K. K. ThimmappaMIND20763
1967165RayadurgGENTippeswamyMSWA30801L.C. ReddyMINC25485
1962177RayadurgGENLakka Chinnapa ReddyMINC21750M. V. LakshmipathyMSWA20338
1955153RayadurgGENSeshadriMINC15603Kesanna PayyavuluMIND13561

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…