Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Raptadu (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raptadu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raptadu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014274RaptaduGENParitala SunithammaMaleTDP91394Thopudurthy Prakash ReddyMaleYSRC83620
2009274RaptaduGENParitala SunithammaFTDP64559Thopudurthi Prakash ReddyMINC62852

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit