Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Rajamundry Rural (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajamundry Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajamundry Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014170Rajamundry RuralGENGorantla Butchaiah ChowdaryMaleTDP87540Akula VeerrajuMaleYSRC69482
2009170Rajamundry RuralGENChandana RameshMTDP44617Ravanam Swami NaiduMPRAP43070

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit