Track your constituency

Live News

Rajampet (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajampet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajampet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014244RajampetGENMeda Venkata Mallikarjuna ReddyMaleTDP83884Amarnath Reddy AkepatiMaleYSRC72267
2012Bye PollRajampetGENA.R. AkepatiMYSRCP76951M.V.M.K. ReddyMINC38732
2009244RajampetGENAmaranath ReddyakepatiMINC60397Madan Mohan Reddy .K.MTDP48055
2004151RajampetGENKonduru Prabhavathamma FINC54246Brahmaiah PasupuletiMTDP30579
1999151RajampetGENBrahmaiah PasupuletiMTDP28184Konduru PrabhavathammaFINC27495
1994151RajampetGENPasupuleti Brahmaiah MTDP54438Kasireddi Madan Mohan ReddyMINC31085
1989151RajampetGENKasireddi Madhan Mohan ReddyMINC50969Kondur PrabhavathammaMTDP40459
1985151RajampetGENBandaru Ratnasabhapathi MTDP46568Madan Mohan Reddy KasireddyMINC41234
1983151RajampetGENKonduru Prabhavthamma FINC41466Rathnasabhapathi BandaruMIND40963
1978151RajampetGENKonduru Prabhavathamma FINC36854Bandaru Ratna SubbapathiMIND27032
1972151RajampetGENRatna Sabhapati BandaruMSWA27619Prab Avathamma KonduruMIND25721
1967148RajampetGENRatnasabhapathyMIND35845K. M. ReddyMINC21122
1962155RajampetGENKondur MarareddiMSWA14335Pothuraju Parthasarathy MINC9600
1955133RajampetGENPothuraju ParthasarathiMINC44275Pal Venkata Subbayya MINC42458

Last Updated on December 17, 2013