Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Puttaparthi (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Puttaparthi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Puttaparthi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014278PuttaparthiGENPalle Raghunatha ReddyMaleTDP76910Chinthapanti Somasekhara ReddyMaleYSRC69946
2009278PuttaparthiGENPalle Raghunatha ReddyMTDP59356Kadapala Mohan ReddyMINC58335

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit