Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Puthalapattu (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Puthalapattu (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Puthalapattu (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014292Puthalapattu(SC)M. Sunil KumarMaleYSRC83200L. Lalitha KumariMaleTDP82298
2009292Puthalapattu(SC)Dr.P.RaviMINC64484L.Lalitha KumariFTDP63533

Last Updated on March 22, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit