Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Punganur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Punganur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Punganur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014284PunganurGENPeddireddigari Ramachandra ReddyMaleYSRC104587M. Venkataramana RajuMaleTDP72856
2009284PunganurGENPeddireddy Ramachandra ReddyMINC84083M.Venkatramana RajuMTDP43356
2004143PunganurGENN.Amaranatha Reddy MTDP71492R.Reddeppa ReddyMINC62318
1999143PunganurGENN.Sreedhar ReddyMINC65441Amaranatha Reddy.N.MTDP59695
1996By PollsPunganurGENN Amaranatha Reddy MTDP 69820M Kamal MINC 39786
1994143PunganurGENN. Ramakrishna Reddy MTDP71826N. SreedharMIND30173
1989143PunganurGENNoothanakalva Ramakrishna ReddyMTDP56779Reddivari Venugopal ReddyMINC46182
1985143PunganurGENNoothanakalva Ramakrishna Reddy MTDP46604K. PadmavathammaFINC24389
1983143PunganurGENBaggidi Gopal MIND41043K. V. PathiMINC22961
1978143PunganurGENK.V.Pathi MINC(I)34908B.A.R. Abjul Rahim SahebMJNP21533
1972144PunganurGENRani SundabammanniMINC27623Nali Beddeppa ReddyMSWA4875
1970By PollsPunganurGENR.SundrammanniMNCJ36433C.NarayanaswamyMIND1856
1967141PunganurGENV. R> ReddyMINC29452B. M. Reddy MSWA20937
1962148PunganurGENVaranasi Ramaswamy ReddyMINC27837Balinayani Muni ReddyMIND13804
1955127PunganurGENRaja Veerabasava Chikkaroyal Y.B. RathnamMIND44273RathnamMINC7816

Last Updated on March 22, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…