Track your constituency

Live News

Proddatur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Proddatur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Proddatur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014251ProddaturGENRachamallu Siva Prasad ReddyMaleYSRC93866Nandyala Varada Rajulu ReddyMaleTDP80921
2009251ProddaturGENLingaareddy MallelaMTDP73023Nandyala Varada Rajulu ReddyMINC56867
2004157ProddaturGENNandyala Varadarajulu Reddy MINC54419Mallela Linga ReddyMIND37390
1999157ProddaturGENNandyala Varadarajula ReddyMINC46740Mallela Linga ReddyMTDP44605
1994157ProddaturGENVaradarajulu Reddy Nandyala MINC45738Ramasubbareddy KovvuruMTDP38131
1989157ProddaturGENNandyala Varadarajula ReddyMINC77386Gandluru Krishna ReddyMTDP46089
1985157ProddaturGENNandyala Varadarajulu Reddy MTDP47283M. V. Ramana ReddyMIND40153
1983157ProddaturGENMallela Ramanareddy MIND56970Nandyala Varadarajula ReddyMIND34418
1978157ProddaturGENChandra Obulreddy Rami Reddy MINC(I)34160Gouru Pulla ReddyMJNP23450
1972157ProddaturGENKoppa Rabu Subba RaoMINC30502Immareddy Subba Reddy MCPI22027
1967154ProddaturGENR. S. R. RajulapalleMINC27354Y. R. PanyamMIND25994
1962161ProddaturGENPanyam Yerramuni ReddyMIND30695Ramireddi Chandra Obula Reddy MINC27568
1955139ProddaturGENKandula BalanarayanareddyMIND23563Ramireddi Chandra Obuireddy MCPI19085

Last Updated on December 17, 2013