Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Prathipadu (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Prathipadu (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Prathipadu (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2012Bye PollPrathipadu(SC)M. SucharithaMYSRCP87742K. VeeraiahMTD70961
2009212Prathipadu(SC)Sucharitha MekathotiFINC66324Kandukuri VeeraiahMTDP64282

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit