Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Peddapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Peddapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Peddapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014158PeddapuramGENNimmakayala China RajappaMaleTDP75914Thota Subbarao NaiduMaleYSRC65251
2009158PeddapuramGENPantham Gandhi MohanMPRAP46211Boddu Bhaskara RamaraoMTDP43155
200443PeddapuramGENThota Gopala Krishna MINC56579Boddu Bhaskara Rama RaoMTDP45995
199943PeddapuramGENBoddu Bhaskara Rama RaoMTDP55878Pantham Gandhi MohanMINC50572
199443PeddapuramGENBoddu Bhaskara Ramarao MTDP55148Pantham PadmanabhamMINC42690
198943PeddapuramGENPantham Padmanabham MINC56237Boddu Bhaskara Rama RaoMTDP38348
198543PeddapuramGENBalusu RamaraoMTDP45647Durvasula SatyanarayanamurtyMINC25272
198343PeddapuramGENBalasu RamaraoMIND48509Goli RamaraoMINC19098
197843PeddapuramGENVundavalli Narayanamurthy MINC(I)43595Yeleti DhanayyaMJNP23375
197243PeddapuramGENKondapalli KrishnamurtyMINC44274Vundavalli NarayanamurtyMCPI17326
196743PeddapuramGENN. M. VundavalliMCPI23774K. M. KondapalliMINC21470
196246PeddapuramGENPantham PadmanabhamMINC32269Durvasula Venkata Subbarao MCPI8842
195539PeddapuramGENDurvasula VenkatasubbaraoMCPI18745Challa ApparaoMKLP17570

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…