Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Payakaraopet (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Payakaraopet (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Payakaraopet (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2012Bye PollPayakaraopeta(SC)B.Rao GollaMYSRCP71963C.V. RaoMTDP57601
2009152Payakaraopeta(SC)Golla BaburaoMINC50698Chengala Venkata RaoMTDP50042
200435Payakaraopeta(SC)Changala Venkata Rao MTDP40794Sumana GantelaFIND27105
199935Payakaraopeta(SC)Chengala VenkataraoMTDP46478Gantela SumanaFINC38902
199435Payakaraopeta(SC)Kakara Nookaraju MTDP39666Gantela SumanaMINC35657
198935Payakaraopeta(SC)Kakara Nookaraju MTDP38764Gautala SumauaFINC35486
198535Payakaraopeta(SC)Kakara NookarajuMTDP42821G. V. Harsha KumarMINC13053
198335Payakaraopeta(SC)Sumana Gantela FIND34030Ramarao NelaparthiMINC10252
197835Payakaraopeta(SC)Maruthi Adeyya MINC(I)29490Gara China NookarajuMINC14023
197235Payakaraopeta(SC)Gantlana SuryanarayanaMINC21844Beera NagabhushanamMIND3592
196735Payakaraopeta(SC)G. SuryanarayanaMINC13804B. NagabhushananMSWA12165
196237Payakaraopeta(SC)Mande PitchaiahMCPI13450Muthyala Pothuraju MINC11386

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…