Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pattikonda (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pattikonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pattikonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014261PattikondaGENKambalapadu Ediga Krishna MurthyMaleTDP62706Kotla Hari Chakrapani ReddyMaleYSRC55067
2009261PattikondaGENKambalapadu Edige PrabhakarMTDP67640S.V.Chandra Mohan ReddyMINC57668
2004180PattikondaGENS.V.Subba Reddy MTDP45751Pateelu Neeraja ReddyFIND40783
1999180PattikondaGENS.V.Subba ReddyMTDP52199K.Samba Siva ReddyMINC35642
1994180PattikondaGENS.V. Subba Reddy MTDP56049Patil Seshi ReddyMINC37377
1989180PattikondaGENPattelu Seshi Reddy MINC37198T. HuchappaMTDP31652
1985180PattikondaGENGuppa Mahabaleswara GuptaMTDP35441Pateelu Ramakrishna ReddyMINC31927
1985By PollsPattikondaGENK.Subbarathnamma(W)MTDP38780R.S.R.AlawaiaMINC25934
1983180PattikondaGENThamma Reddy M. MINC30508Mahabaleswara Gupta K.MIND28358
1978180PattikondaGENK.V. NarasappaMINC(I)28179P. Ramakrishna ReddyMIND18045
1972180PattikondaGENK. B. NarasappaMINC31676Eswara ReddyMCPM17274
1967177PattikondaGENK. E. ReddyMCPM25100K. B. NarasappaMINC23574
1962184PattikondaGENK. B. NarasappaMINC23706Lakshminarayana Reddy MIND18719
1957By PollsPattikondaGENL. ReddyMIND17663B. ReddyMINC12893
1955158PattikondaGENHanumantha ReddiMINC17251Kanikireddi Eswarareddy MCPI11909

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…